The following are the Board members who were elected to serve FIC members for a two year term starting 2017:


1Mr. Okello Moses AndrewChairperson
2Mrs. Susan K LubaaleVice Chairperson/Chairperson Human resource, Credit and Operations Committee
3CPA. Robert KamukamaTreasurer/Chairperson Finance and Investments committee
4Mr. Jimrex ByamugishaMember/Chairperson Mobilisation and Education Committee
5Mrs. Viola SemyaloMember
6Mr. Lucky KwesigaMember
7Rev, Dr. Cyrus Ssebugenyi Member
8Mrs. Eunice TuhumwireMember
9CPA. Acidri David OnzimaMember
10Mr. Adrapi Emmanuel OvuaGM/Ex-Officio/Board Secretary